Analyst coverage

Broker
Analyst
City
ABN AMRO Investment Research

Marc Hesselink

marc.hesselink@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 628 1527

Amsterdam
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Mark Troman

mark.troman@baml.com

+44 207 996 4194

London
Barclays Capital

David Vos

david.vos@barclays.com

+44 207 773 5629

London
Berenberg

Simon Toennessen

simon.toennessen@berenberg.com

Tel.: +44 20 3207 7819

London
Citi

Martin Wilkie

martin.wilkie@citi.com

+44 207 986 4077

London
Credit Suisse

Max Yates

max.yates@credit-suisse.com

+44 207 883 8501

London
Deutsche Bank

Gael de-Bray

gael.de-bray@db.com

+33 14495 6562

Paris
Exane BNP Paribas

Jonathan Mounsey

Jonathan.mounsey@exanebnpparibas.com

Tel: +44 207 039 9529

London
Goldman Sachs

Daniela Costa

daniela.costa@gs.com

+44 207 774 8354

London
HSBC

Jan Keppeler

jan.keppeler@hsbc.de

+49 211 910 2446

Dusseldorf
Independent Minds

Andrew Hayman / Lucy Cottrell

andrew.hayman@independentminds.com

lucy.cottrell@independentminds.com

+44 207 930 8811

London
ING
Marc Zwartsenburg
Marc.Zwartsenburg@ing.com
+31 20 563 8721
Amsterdam
Jefferies International Limited

Peter Reilly

peter.reilly@jefferies.com

+44 20 7029 8632

London
JP Morgan Cazenove

Andreas Willi

andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

+44 207 134 4569

London
Kempen & Co
Philip Scholte
philip.scholte@kempen.com
+31 (0)20 348 8488
Amsterdam
Kepler Cheuvreux

Peter Olofsen

polofsen@keplercheuvreux.com

+31 20 563 2367

Amsterdam
Liberum

Daniel Cunliffe

Daniel.Cunliffe@liberum.com

+44 20 3100 2086

London
Morgan Stanley

Ben Uglow

ben.uglow@morganstanley.com

+44 207 425 8750

London

Oddo

Delphine Brault

dbrault@oddo.fr

+ 33 1 44 51 83 25

Paris
Petercam

Marcel Achterberg

m.achterberg@petercam.nl

+31 20 573 5463

Amsterdam
RBC

Andrew Carter

andrew.carter@rbccm.com

+44 207 653 4000

London
Redburn

James Moore

james.moore@redburn.com

+44 207 000 2020

London
Societe Generale
Alok Katre
alok.katre@sgcib.com
Tel: +91 80 6731 7996
Bangalore
Theodoor Gilissen Bankiers

Jos Versteeg

j.versteeg@gilissen.nl

+31 20 527 63 24

Amsterdam
UBS

Ian Douglas-Pennant

Ian.Douglas-Pennant@ubs.com

+44 207 568 7763

London

Important legal information

Royal Philips is followed by the analysts brokerage firms listed above. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts at these brokerage firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Royal Philips or its management. Royal Philips does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts.