Media contacts

Postal address

 

Philips Group Communications

Media Relations

P.O. Box 77900

1070 MX Amsterdam

The Netherlands

Visiting address

 

Amstelplein 2
1096 BC Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Follow us on

The media contacts listed below are for media-related matters only; in case you have a question about a Philips product or need service for it, please raise it via the consumer care contact page, from where it will be handled directly by the appropriate Philips consumer care department in your country.

Media contacts

Joost Akkermans

Joost Akkermans

+31 6 31758996

joost.akkermans@philips.com

Steve Klink

Steve Klink

+31 6 10888824

steve.klink@philips.com

Steve Klink 
+31 6 10888824 
  steve.klink@philips.com
Steve Klink 
+31 6 10888824 
  steve.klink@philips.com
Steve Klink 
+31 6 10888824 
  steve.klink@philips.com
Steve Klink 
+31 6 10888824 
  steve.klink@philips.com
Steve Klink 
+31 6 10888824 
  steve.klink@philips.com
Elena Calamo Specchia

Elena Calamo Specchia

+31 6 25004735

elena.calamo.specchia@philips.com

Mario Fante

+ 1 603 560 9226

mario.fante@philips.com

Anna Hogrebe

Anna Hogrebe

+ 31 6 11743211

anna.hogrebe@philips.com

Kathy O'Reilly

Kathy O’Reilly

+1 978 2218919

kathy.oreilly@philips.com

Ben Zwirs

Ben Zwirs

+ 31 6 15213446

ben.zwirs@philips.com