Analyst coverage

Broker

Analyst

City

ABN AMRO Investment Research

Marc Hesselink

marc.hesselink@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 628 1527

Amsterdam

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Mark Troman

mark.troman@baml.com

+44 207 996 4194

London

Barclays Capital

David Vos

david.vos@barclays.com

+44 207 773 5629

London

Deutsche Bank

Martin Wilkie

martin.wilkie@db.com

+44 207 545 1956

London

Espirito Santo Investment Bank

Nick Wilson

Nick.Wilson@espiritosantoib.co.uk

+44 20 3364 6766

London

Exane BNP Paribas

Olivier Esnou

olivier.esnou@exanebnpparibas.com

+44 207 039 95 27

London

Goldman Sachs

Daniela Costa

daniela.costa@gs.com

+44 207 774 8354

London

HSBC

Michael Hagmann

michael.hagmann@hsbcib.com

+44 207 991 2405

London

Independent Minds

Andrew Hayman / Lucy Cottrell

andrew.hayman@independentminds.com

lucy.cottrell@independentminds.com

+44 207 930 8811

London

ING

Robin van den Broek

robin.vandenbroek@ingbank.com

+31 20 501 3478

Amsterdam

Jefferies International Limited

Peter Reilly

peter.reilly@jefferies.com

+44 20 7029 8632

London

JP Morgan Cazenove

Andreas Willi

andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

+44 207 134 4569

London

Kempen & Co

Erwin Dut

erwin.dut@kempen.com

+31 20 348 8477

Amsterdam

Kepler Cheuvreux

Peter Olofsen

polofsen@keplercheuvreux.com

+31 20 563 2367

Amsterdam

Liberum

Daniel Cunliffe

Daniel.Cunliffe@liberum.com

+44 20 3100 2086

London

Morgan Stanley

Ben Uglow

ben.uglow@morganstanley.com

+44 207 425 8750

London

Oddo

Alfred Glaser

aglaser@oddo.fr

+ 33 1 44 51 88 93

Paris
Petercam

Marcel Achterberg

m.achterberg@petercam.nl

+31 20 573 5463

Amsterdam

Rabobank

Hans Slob

hans.slob@rabobank.com

+31 30 712 4472

Utrecht

RBC

Andrew Carter

andrew.carter@rbccm.com

+44 207 653 4000

London

Redburn

Philip Wilson

philip.wilson@redburn.com

+44 207 000 2025

London

Société Générale

Gaël de-Bray

gael.de-bray@sgcib.com

+33 1 42 13 84 14

Paris

Theodoor Gilissen Bankiers

Jos Versteeg

j.versteeg@gilissen.nl

+31 20 527 63 24

Amsterdam

UBSFredric StahlStockholm


Important Legal Information


Royal Philips is followed by the analysts brokerage firms listed above. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts at these brokerage firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Royal Philips or its management. Royal Philips does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts.