BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190909T083931Z DESCRIPTION: \n DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20191206 DTSTAMP:20190717T123057Z DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20191205 LAST-MODIFIED:20190909T083931Z LOCATION:Boston PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:PHIA - PHG | Evercore ISI 2nd Annual HealthCONx Conf erence TRANSP:TRANSPARENT UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000A06A520A3F24D401000000000000000 0100000001B891F668A8A5F478EF65329FBCF31D3 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

The w ebcast will begin at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11am EST

 

Click to join the webcast: https://event.webca sts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1260568&\;tp_key=8f2071fed2

Password: SUSTAIN

Dial in details:

< p class=MsoPlainText> \;

Passcode: 6686773

 \;

Toll free (US): 866-409-1564

Regular (US): 720-452-9068

Toll free (UK): 0800-279-6850

Regular (UK): 0330-336-9099

Link to the webcast will be here: https://www.philips.com/a-w/about/ investor/events.html

 

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:FREE X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT720M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR