Contact Us

EMEA Sales Contacts

Region:

Benelux

 

Netherlands

Koen Vroomen

Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+31) 624 19 40 62 

Koen.Vroomen@tpv-tech.com

 

Roeland Scholten

Sales Director Professional Displays

(+31) 643 46 19 39

Roeland.Scholten@tpv-tech.com

 

 

Wouter D’Heere
Sales Manager Healthcare TV & Professional TV

(+32) 4 89 04 48 71

wouter.dheere@tpv-tech.com

 

Belgium

Roeland Scholten

Sales Director Professional Displays

(+31) 643 46 19 39

Roeland.Scholten@tpv-tech.com

 

Patrick Vetsuypers
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

(+32) 474 22 69 00

patrick.vetsuypers@mmd-p.com

 

Wouter D’Heere
Sales Manager Healthcare TV & Professional TV

(+32) 489 04 48 71

wouter.dheere@tpv-tech.com

DACH

 

Germany

Martin Kostorz
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

martin.kostorz@tpv-tech.com

 

 

Hakan Demir
Inside Sales Manager Healthcare & Professional TV

hakan.demir@tpv-tech.com

 

 

 

Rainer Bloch
Business Director Professional Displays

rainer.bloch@tpv-tech.com

 

 

 

 

Stefan Klima
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

stefan.klima@tpv-tech.com

 

 

 

 

Konstantin Flabouriaris
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

konstantin.flabouriaris@tpv-tech.com

 

 

 

Doris Zarda

Sales Manager Healthcare TV & Professional TV

Doris.Zarda@tpv-tech.com

 

Austria

Stefan Klima
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

Stefan.klima@tpv-tech.com

 

 

Doris Zarda

Sales Manager Healthcare TV & Professional TV

Doris.Zarda@tpv-tech.com

 

 

Switzerland

Davide Longo
Sales Manager Professional Displays

davide.longo@tpv-tech.com

 

Mike Huber
Sales Manager Professional Displays

mike.huber@tpv-tech.com

 

France

 

France

Agnès ROUER

Support Commercial & Marketing

(+33) 1 82 97 00 93

agnes.rouer@tpv-tech.com

 

Vivien Caillette
Signage Solutions
(+33) 6 38 82 95 60
vivien.caillette@tpv-tech.com

Vivien Cokelaer

Signage Solutions
(+33) 6 82 13 19 83
vivien.cokelaer@tpv-tech.com 

 

Franck Dufrene
Professional TV & Signage  Solutions
(+33) 6 07 61 49 83
franck.dufrene@tpv-tech.com 

 

Sandrine GIMENEZ

Professional TV & Signage  Solutions Sud

(+33) 6 61 62 25 02

sandrine.gimenez@tpv-tech.com

 

Fabrice Penhoat
Signage Solutions
(+33) 6 64 70 03 07
fabrice.penhoat@tpv-tech.com 

 

Eric Majorczyk

Professional TV
(+33) 6 07 61 82 82
eric.majorczyk@tpv-tech.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Iberia

 

Spain

Cesar Sanz
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+34) 6 29 80 33 71
cesar.sanz@mmd-p.com

 

 

Gustavo Gil Serna
Sales Manager Professional TV
(+34) 6 96 95 78 67
gustavo.gil.serna@tpv-tech.com   

 

Portugal

Gustavo Gil Serna
Sales Manager Professional TV
(+34) 6 96 95 78 67
gustavo.gil.serna@tpv-tech.com

 

 

Joao Carvalho
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+35) 1932 70 54 25
joao.carvalho@ebs.com.pt

Italy

 

Italy

Paolo Fede
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+39)3388468907
paolo.fede@mmd-p.com 

 

Simone Gagliardi
Sales Director Professional Displays
(+39) 3663112558
simone.gagliardi@mmd-p.com

Marco Guandalini
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+39) 3357005194
marco.guandalini@tpv-tech.com 

 

Giancarlo Casali
Sales Manager Professional TV 
(+39) 335 6819277
giancarlo.casali@tpv-tech.com 

Edoardo Stambazzi
Sales Manager Professional TV
(+39) 3357830251
edoardo.stambazzi@tpv-tech.com

Andrea Castelnuovo
Sales Manager Signage Solutions
(+39) 3 351 857 86
andrea.castelnuovo@tpv-tech.com

MEA

 

MEA

Wim de Geest
Sales Manager Professional Displays
(+971) 50 919 90 49
wim.de.geest@tpv-tech.com

 

 

 

 

 

Nordics 

 

Sweden

Mikael da Fonseca
Sales Director Professional Displays 

(+46) 736 88 88 45

mikael.dafonseca@tpv-tech.com

 

Thomas Jansson
Sales Manager Signage Solutions

(+46) 702 11 83 20

thomas.jansson@tpv-tech.com

 

Nils Brovold

Sales Manager Professional TV

(+46) 734 33 55 84

nils.brovoid@tpv-tech.com

 

Denmark

Claus Rode
Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+45) 2929 03 10

claus.rode@tpv-tech.com

 

Finland

Mikael Holm
Sales Manager Professional Displays 

(+358) 40 520 99 00

mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

 

Iceland

Nils Brovold
Sales Manager Professional TV

(+46) 734 33 55 84

nils.brovoid@tpv-tech.com

 

Norway

Espen Bjornes
Sales Manager Professional Displays 

(+47) 934 30 222

espen.bjornes@tpv-tech.com

UK

UK

Martin Ware
Sales Director Professional Displays 
(+44) 7789556077 

martin.ware@tpv-tech.com

 

Kendra Ingram
Sales Manager Professional Displays 

(+44) 7780 114837

kendra.ingram@tpv-tech.com

 

Michael Tulip
Sales Manager Professional Displays
(+44) 77 1346 2285 

michael.tulip@tpv-tech.com

 

Anthony Tizzard
Sales Manager Professional Displays 

(+44) 7 393 206 543

anthony.tizzard@tpv-tech.com

 

Caroline Grimes
Sales Manager Professional Displays
(+44) 77186-70560

caroline.grimes@tpv-tech.com

 

Lee Rudd
Distribution Sales Manager Professional Displays
 +44 7903 791 053

lee.rudd@tpv-tech.com

 

 

Mark Woods
Corporate Sales Director
(+44) 79 1246 6627

mark.woods@philips-lfd.co.uk

Baltic

Estonia

Mikael Holm

Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+358) 40 520 99 00

mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

 

Latvia
Mikael Holm
Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+358) 40 520 99 00

mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

 

Lithuania

Mikael Holm
Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+358) 40 520 99 00

mikael.holm@tpv-tech.com

United States

Joseph King
Sales Director Professional Displays
404-307-9308
joseph.king@epius.com

CEE Sales Contacts

Region:

CEE / Poland

 

CEE

Bogdan Blinda
Sales Manager Professional Displays 

(+40) 74 777 9984

bogdan.blinda@tpv-tech.com

 

Czech Republic

Leos Lemberk
Key account manager

(+420) 735 751 106

leos.lemberk@tpv-tech.com

 

Milan Krejzlik
Sales Manager Professional Displays

(+420) 608 709 068

milan.krejzlik@tpv-tech.com

 

Poland

Michal Gdaniec
Business Development Manager Professional Displays  

(+48) 535 208 200

michal.gdaniec@tpv-tech.com

 

Mariusz Chludzinski
Sales Manager Professional Displays 
(+48) 600 438 078

mariusz.chludzinski@tpv-tech.com

 

Isreal

Omri Levin

Sales Manager Signage Solutions

(+420) 25 570 869

omri.levin@mmp-p.com 

Russia

 

Russia

Alexey Klimkov 
Sales Manager Professional Displays
(+7) 926 339 87 38

alexey.klimkov@mmd-p.com 

Turkey

 

Turkey

Atilla Tufekci
Sales Manager Professional Displays
(+90) 532 2644700

atilla.tufekci@tpv-tech.com

North America Sales Contacts

Region:

United States

United States

Mark Phillips

Commercial Director - North America Signage Solutions

310-615-3111

mark@epius.com

Dale Feyereisen
Regional Sales Manager, Central Signage Solutions Midwest
952-955-7075
dale@epius.com

 

Jack Boyczuk
Regional Sales Manager, Northeast US & Eastern Canada Signage Solutions Northeast

716-200-6527

jack.boyczuk@epius.com

John Kilgore
Regional Sales Manager, Western US and Western Canada Signage Solutions Northwest

303-601-9694

john.kilgore@epius.com

 

Tim Lawler
Regional Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic Signage Solutions Mid Atlantic
610-639-4877
tim.lawler@epius.com

 

United States

Joseph King
Sales Director Professional Displays
404-307-9308
joseph.king@epius.com

United States

Brittany Tosh
Inside Sales and Marketing Manager

678-778-7934

brittany@epius.com

 

Mark Laramie
Technical Sales Manager

678-974-1683

mark.laramie@epius.com

Joseph King
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast  / Director of Hospitality
404-307-9308
joseph.king@epius.com

Mike Brooks
Sr. Product Manager

678-974-1658
mike.brooks@epius.com