Stock

Stock listing information

Share information as per December 2020
Share listing
Euronext Amsterdam, New York Stock Exchange
Ticker code
PHIA, PHG
ISIN code
NL0000009538
No of shares issued
911 million
No of shares issued and outstanding
905 million
Industry classification
MSCI Health Care Equipment
35101010
ICB Medical Equipment
4535
Member of indices
AEX, NYSE, DJSI, STOXX Europe 600 Healthcare, MSCI Europe Healthcare

Stock quote & chart

Dividends


Philips’ dividend policy is aimed at dividend stability and a pay-out ratio of 40% to 50% of net income after adjustments.

Share repurchases

Analyst coverage

List of independent analyst brokerage firms that follow Philips
 Broker
Analyst
City
ABN AMRO – ODDO BHF

Wim Gille

wim.gille@aa-ob.com

+31 20 628 2639

Amsterdam
Alphavalue

Sumit Sayal

s.sayal@alphavalue.eu

+33 1 70 61 10 50

Paris
Banco Sabadell

Oscar Rodriguez Rouco

rodriguezosc@bancsabadell.com

+34 902 030 255 Ext. 28619

Madrid
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Patrick Wood

patrick.wood@baml.com

+44 20 7995 7035 

London
Barclays Capital
Hassan Al-Wakeel
hassan.al-wakeel@barclays.com
+44 020 7773 3898
London
Berenberg

Scott Bardo

scott.bardo@berenberg.com

+44 20 3207 7869

London
Bernstein

Lisa Clive / Richard Wielechowski

lisa.clive@bernstein.com

richard.wielechowski@bernstein.com

+44 207 170 5052/+44 207 170 5007

London
Citi
Kate Kalashnikova
kate.kalashnikova@citi.com
+44 20 7986 9853
London
Commerzbank AG

Daniel Wendorff

daniel.wendorff@commerzbank.com

+49 69 136 29648

Frankfurt
Credit Suisse

Max Yates

max.yates@credit-suisse.com

+44 207 883 8501

London
Degroof Petercam

Frank Claassen

f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com

+31 20 573 5409

Amsterdam
Deutsche Bank AG

Falko Friedrichs

falko.friedrichs@db.com

+49 69 910 36270

Frankfurt
Exane BNP Paribas

Julien Dormois

julien.dormois@exanebnpparibas.com

+33 1 44 95 69 49

Paris
Goldman Sachs

Veronika Dubajova

veronika.dubajova@gs.com

+44 207 774 1901

London
HSBC

Henrik Paganetty 

henrik.paganetty@hsbc.de

+49 211 910 2227

Düsseldorf
ING

Marc Hesselink

marc.hesselink@ing.com

+31 20 5013478

Amsterdam
InsingerGilissen

Jos Versteeg

j.versteeg@gilissen.nl

+31 20 527 63 24

Amsterdam
JP Morgan Cazenove

David Adlington

david.adlington@jpmorgan.com

+44 207 134 5828

London
Kepler Cheuvreux

Oliver Reinberg

oreinberg@keplercheuvreux.com

+49 69 7569 6140

Frankfurt
Morgan Stanley

Michael Jungling

michael.jungling@morganstanley.com

+44 207 425 5975

London
Redburn

Ed Ridley-Day

Ed.Ridley-Day@redburn.com

+44 207 000 2028

London
Societe Generale

Delphine Le Louet

delphine.le-louet@sgcib.com

+33 1 42 13 92 93

Paris
UBS

Matt Taylor

matthew-c.taylor@ubs.com

+1 212 713 6257

New York

Important legal information


Philips is followed by the analyst brokerage firms listed above. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts at these brokerage firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Philips or its management. Philips does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts.

Contact Investor Relations

Leandro Mazzoni

Leandro Mazzoni

Head of Investor Relations

Derya Guzel

Derya Guzel

Investor Relations Manager

Monique van der Heiden

Monique
van der Heiden

Executive Assistant

For any other matters not directly related to Investor Relations, please visit our company contacts page.