Investor Relations

Analyst coverage

Broker
Analyst
City
ABN AMRO Investment Research

Wim Gille

wim.gille@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 628 2639

Amsterdam
Alphavalue

Sumit Sayal

s.sayal@alphavalue.eu

+33 1 70 61 10 50

Paris
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Patrick Wood

patrick.wood@baml.com

+44 20 7995 7035 

London
Berenberg

Scott Bardo

scott.bardo@berenberg.com

+44 20 3207 7869

London
Bernstein

Lisa Clive / Richard Wielechowski

lisa.clive@bernstein.com

richard.wielechowski@bernstein.com

+44 207 170 5052/+44 207 170 5007

London
Commerzbank AG

Daniel Wendorff

daniel.wendorff@commerzbank.com

+49 69 136 29648

Frankfurt
Credit Suisse

Max Yates

max.yates@credit-suisse.com

+44 207 883 8501

London
Deutsche Bank

Yi-Dan Wang

yi-dan.wang@db.com

+44 20 754 59999

London
Exane BNP Paribas

Julien Dormois

julien.dormois@exanebnpparibas.com

+33 1 44 95 69 49

Paris
Goldman Sachs

Veronika Dubajova

veronika.dubajova@gs.com

+44 207 774 1901

London
HSBC

Richard Latz

Richard.Latz@hsbc.de

+49 211 910 1074

Düsseldorf
Independent Minds

Andrew Hayman / Lucy Cottrell

andrew.hayman@independentminds.com

lucy.cottrell@independentminds.com

+44 207 930 8811

London
ING

Marc Hesselink

marc.hesselink@ing.com

+31 20 5013478

Amsterdam
JP Morgan Cazenove

David Adlington

david.adlington@jpmorgan.com

+44 207 134 5828

London
Kepler Cheuvreux

Peter Olofsen

polofsen@keplercheuvreux.com

+31 20 563 2367

Amsterdam
Liberum

Daniel Cunliffe

Daniel.Cunliffe@liberum.com

+44 20 3100 2086

London
Morgan Stanley

Michael Jungling

michael.jungling@morganstanley.com

+44 207 425 5975

London
Oddo

Delphine Brault

dbrault@oddo.fr

+ 33 1 44 51 83 25

Paris
Petercam

Marcel Achterberg

m.achterberg@petercam.nl

+31 20 573 5463

Amsterdam
Redburn

Ed Ridley-Day

Ed.Ridley-Day@redburn.com

+44 207 000 2028

London
Societe Generale
Justin Smith
justin.smith@sgcib.com
+44 20 7762 5899
London
Theodoor Gilissen Bankiers

Jos Versteeg

j.versteeg@gilissen.nl

+31 20 527 63 24

Amsterdam

Important legal information

Royal Philips is followed by the analysts brokerage firms listed above. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts at these brokerage firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Royal Philips or its management. Royal Philips does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts.