Capital Markets Day

Instrasight banner for capital markets day 2020

    Capital Markets Day 2020

    Our Capital Markets Day takes place on Friday, 6 November 2020

     

    13:00 – 17:30 CET / 12:00 – 16:30 GMT / 07:00 – 11:30 EST

     

    During the event, we will provide institutional investors and analysts a strategic update and deeper insight into the path to value of our HealthTech businesses.

    The live webcast includes presentations and Q&As with the following representatives:

    The link to the webcast and presentations will be made available on this website at the start of the event.

     

    The recorded webcast will remain available on our website for one year. 

    Topics and speakers

    Company update and performance

    Frans van Houten, CEO

    Abhijit Bhattacharya, CFO

    Businesses

    Bert van Meurs, Chief Business Leader Image Guided Therapy

    Deeptha Khanna, Chief Business Leader Personal Health

    Kees Wesdorp, Chief Business Leader Precision Diagnosis

    Roy Jakobs, Chief Business Leader Connected Care

    Markets

    Andy Ho, Chief Market Leader of Greater China

    Edwin Paalvast, Chief of International Markets

    Vitor Rocha, Chief Market Leader of North America

    ESG

    Marnix van Ginneken, Chief Legal Officer

    Sophie Bechu, Chief Operations Officer

    Robert Metzke, Head of Sustainability

    Post Capital Markets Day fireside chats

     

    After Capital Markets Day, institutional investors will have the chance to interact with our presenters during fireside chats in November and December. These deep dive sessions are accessible to the respective broker’s clients. Please contact them for further details. 

    Nov
    9

    Frans van Houten, CEO

    Hosted by JP Morgan

    15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST

    Nov
    11

    Abhijit Bhattacharya, CFO

    Hosted by Citi

    16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST

    Nov
    16

    Roy Jakobs, Chief Business Leader Connected Care

    Hosted by Bernstein

    14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT / 08:00 EST

    Nov
    23

    Kees Wesdorp, Chief Business Leader Precision Diagnosis

    Hosted by Morgan Stanley

    17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST

    Nov
    24

    Deeptha Khanna, Chief Business Leader Personal Health

    Hosted by Credit Suisse

    15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST 

    Nov
    26

    Bert van Meurs, Chief Business Leader Image Guided Therapy

    Hosted by Société Générale

    15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST 

    Dec
    7

    Robert Metzke, Head of Sustainability

    Hosted by Goldman Sachs

    16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST 

    Dec
    9

    Kees Wesdorp, Chief Business Leader Precision Diagnosis

    Hosted by Redburn

    14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT / 08:00 EST 

    Dec
    17

    Bert van Meurs, Chief Business Leader Image Guided Therapy

    Hosted by Barclays

    17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST 

    Past Capital Markets Days

    CMD 2018
    CMD 2017
    CMD 2016
    CMD 2015